Lifts Open

Trails Open

Current Temp

Average Base Depth

Recent Snowfall
Last 24 Hours

Surface Conditions

Skiier in green coat

Snowmageddon Snowmaking Blog

News

Snowmaking Update
Thursday, January 20, 2022

Snowmaking Update

Temps are dropping, and snowmaking will be back in action by the day’s end.  It’ looks like we have a nice stretch of cold weather, too. 

Read more
Snowmaking Update
Sunday, January 16, 2022

Snowmaking Update

I guess we’ve all been doing our snow dances… 8 – 12 inches of new snow is on the way late tonight through tomorrow evening!

Read more
Snowmaking Update
Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Snowmaking Update

Middle, Comp. Slope, and Kandahar, now open!

Read more
Snowmaking Update
Thursday, December 23, 2021

Snowmaking Update

We are LOVING these snowmaking temperatures – thanks to this gift from Mother Nature, we’re planning on expanding terrain for the upcoming vacation week!

Read more
Snowmaking Returns
Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Snowmaking Returns

Snowmaking weather returned overnight, which means our team is back at it!

Read more
Snowmaking Update
Wednesday, December 08, 2021

Snowmaking Update

Snow on snow

Read more
Snowmaking Update
Saturday, December 04, 2021

Snowmaking Update

The 2021/22 ski season has officially begun – hats off to our snowmakers for making it happen!

Read more
Snowmaking Update
Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Snowmaking Update

It shouldn't be long now!  Snowmaking temps returned overnight and our snowmaking team was eager to get back out there.

Read more
Snowmaking Update
Friday, November 05, 2021

Snowmaking Update

It's on!

Read more
Countdown to Snowmaking is on!
Tuesday, November 02, 2021

Countdown to Snowmaking is on!

Our team is ready to go, the rest is in Mother Nature's hands.  

Read more
12