Lifts Open

Trails Open

Current Temp

Average Base Depth

Recent Snowfall
Last 24 Hours

Surface Conditions

Couple on chairlift

2021/22 Hours of Operation

Hours of operation are subject to change.  For the most up to date information on resort operations, visit the Snow Report.  

 

Core Hours of Operation

January 3 - March 20

  Lifts Tubing Park Mountain Adventure Rides
Monday - Friday 9am - 4pm CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday and holiday periods 8:30am - 8pm* 9am - 6pm  5pm - 8pm 
Sunday 8:30am - 4pm 9am - 6pm CLOSED

* Beginning January 1,  The Skimobile Express Quad will begin loading at 8am on Saturdays throughout the winter for season passholders with a valid season pass.

 

Holiday Periods

MLK Weekend

  Lifts Tubing Park Mountain Adventure Park Rides
Saturday & Sunday, January 15 - 16 8:30am - 8pm 9am - 6pm 5pm - 8pm
Monday, January 17 8:30am - 4pm 9am - 6pm CLOSED

 

President's Week

  Lifts Tubing Park Mountain Adventure Park Rides
Saturday - Saturday, February 19 - 26 8:30am - 8pm 9am - 6pm 5pm - 8pm
Sunday, February 27 8:30am - 4pm  9am - 6pm CLOSED

 

NH Vacation Week

  Lifts Tubing Park Mountain Adventure Rides
Monday - Thursday, February 28 - March 2 9am - 4pm TBA TBA
Friday, March 3 9am - 4pm TBA TBA

 

Late Season Hours of Operation

  Lifts Tubing Park Mountain Adventure Rides
Monday - Friday, March 21 - 25 9am - 4pm CLOSED CLOSED
Friday, March 25 9am - 4pm TBA CLOSED
Saturday & Sunday, March 26 - 27 9am - 4pm TBA TBA
Saturday & Sunday, April 2 - 3 TBA TBA TBA