Lifts Open

Trails Open

Current Temp

Average Base Depth

Recent Snowfall
Last 24 Hours

Surface Conditions

Family Skiing

Resort Hours

Cranmore is a four- season resort in the heart of North Conway.  

 

Winter

Lifts, Tubing, and Mountain Adventure Park

2023 CORE SEASON - January to late March Lifts Tubing  Mountain Adventure Park Rides
Monday - Thursday 9am - 4pm CLOSED CLOSED
Fridays 9am - 4pm 4pm - 8pm 4pm - 8pm
Saturdays and Vacations 8:30am - 8pm 9am - 8pm 10am - 8pm
Sundays 8:30am - 4pm 9am - 6pm 10am - 6pm

*8am early lift load on Skimobile Express Quad for passholders, Saturdays beginning December 31, 2022

CHRISTMAS WEEK Lifts Tubing Mountain Adventure Park Rides
Monday - Sunday, December 26 - January 1 8:30am - 8pm 9am - 8pm 10am - 8pm
Monday, January 2 8:30am - 4pm 9am - 6pm  10am - 6pm

 

MLK Weekend Lifts Tubing Mountain Adventure Park Rides
Saturday & Sunday, January 14 - 15 8:30am - 8pm 9am - 8pm 10am - 8pm
Monday, January 16 8:30am - 4pm 9am - 4pm 10am - 6pm

 

PRESIDENT'S WEEK Lifts Tubing Mountain Adventure Park Rides
Saturday - Saturday, February 18 - 25 8:30am - 8pm 9am - 8pm 10am - 8pm
Sunday, February 26 8:30am - 4pm 9am - 6pm 10am - 6pm

 

NH VACATION WEEK Lifts Tubing Mountain Adventure Park Rides
Monday - Thursday, February 27 - March 2 9am - 4pm 10am - 4pm 10am - 4pm
Friday, March 3 9am - 4pm 4pm - 8pm 4pm - 8pm

 

LATE SEASON Lifts Tubing Mountain Adventure Park Rides
Monday - Thursday, March 13 - 16 9am - 4pm CLOSED CLOSED
Friday, March 17 9am - 4pm 4pm - 8pm 4pm - 8pm
Saturday & Sunday, March 18 - 19 8:30am - 4pm 9am - 4pm 10am - 4pm
Monday - Thursday, March 20 - 23 9am - 4pm CLOSED CLOSED
Friday, March 24 9am - 4pm TBA TBA
Saturday & Sunday, March 25 - 26 8:30am - 4pm 9am - 4pm 10am - 4pm
Monday - Friday, March 27 - 31 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday & Sunday, April 1 - 2 (tentative) TBA TBA TBA

 

Spring, Summer, Fall

Mid-May through Mid-October

Mountain Adventure Park, Bike Park, Scenic Chairlift Rides