Lifts Open

Trails Open

Current Temp

Average Base Depth

Recent Snowfall
Last 24 Hours

Surface Conditions

News

Snowmaking Update
Thursday, January 20, 2022

Snowmaking Update

Temps are dropping, and snowmaking will be back in action by the day’s end.  It’ looks like we have a nice stretch of cold weather, too. 

Read more
Snowmaking Update
Sunday, January 16, 2022

Snowmaking Update

I guess we’ve all been doing our snow dances… 8 – 12 inches of new snow is on the way late tonight through tomorrow evening!

Read more
Cranmore kicks off the 51st Season of the Mountain Meister Race League with Donation to Mount Washington Valley Trails Association
Thursday, January 13, 2022

Cranmore kicks off the 51st Season of the Mountain Meister Race League with Donation to Mount Washington Valley Trails Association

$622 was raised through the race leagues weekly Pay2Play Program

Read more
Snowmaking Update
Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Snowmaking Update

Middle, Comp. Slope, and Kandahar, now open!

Read more
Snowmaking Update
Thursday, January 06, 2022

Snowmaking Update

Look for expanded terrain going into the new week!

Read more
Snowmaking Update
Thursday, December 23, 2021

Snowmaking Update

We are LOVING these snowmaking temperatures – thanks to this gift from Mother Nature, we’re planning on expanding terrain for the upcoming vacation week!

Read more
Snowmaking Returns
Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Snowmaking Returns

Snowmaking weather returned overnight, which means our team is back at it!

Read more
Snowmaking Update
Wednesday, December 08, 2021

Snowmaking Update

Snow on snow

Read more
Snowmaking Update
Saturday, December 04, 2021

Snowmaking Update

The 2021/22 ski season has officially begun – hats off to our snowmakers for making it happen!

Read more
Grinchmas Who-Liday Spectacular on Dec. 4 at Cranmore
Friday, November 19, 2021

Grinchmas Who-Liday Spectacular on Dec. 4 at Cranmore

This 4th annual event will be held from 12:30-3 pm Saturday, Dec. 4 at the Arlberg Learning Center at Cranmore Mountain Resort. 

Read more
12345678