2014-15 Hours of Operation

Skiing & Riding

 DATESHOURS
Thanksgiving Fri.- Sun. Nov. 28-30, 2014 9:00am - 4:00pm

Early Season

Sat. & Sun. Dec. 6-7, 2014 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 13, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 14, 2014 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 15- Thurs. Dec. 18, 2014 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Christmas Week

Sat. Dec. 20, 2014 8:30am - 4:00pm
Sun. Dec. 21, 2014 8:30am - 4:00pm
Mon. Dec. 22- Thursday Dec. 25, 2014 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri. Dec. 26- Wed. Dec. 31, 2014 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thurs. Jan. 1, 2015 8:30am - 4:00pm

Core Season

Jan. 2, 2015 - Mar. 14, 2015

Friday 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Late Season

Mar. 15 - 29, 2015

Friday 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Snow Tubing, Mountain Coaster, Soaring Eagle Zipline & Giant Swing

 DATESHOURS

Early Season

Nov. 28- 30, 2014 9:00am-4:00pm
Sat. & Sun. Dec. 6-7, 2014 9:00am-4:00pm
Sat. Dec. 13, 2014 9:00am-9:00pm
Sun. Dec. 14, 2014 9:00am - 4:00 pm
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 11am-9:00pm

Christmas Week

Sat. Dec. 20, 2014 9:00am-9:00pm
Sun. Dec. 21, 2014 9:00am - 4:00pm
Mon. Dec. 22- Thursday Dec. 25, 2014 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri. Dec. 26- Wed. Dec. 31, 2014 9:00am-9:00pm
Thurs. Jan. 1, 2015 9:00am-4:00pm

Core Season

Jan. 2, 2015 - Mar. 29, 2015

 

Monday - Thursday CLOSED
Friday 11:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

February Vacation Week

Feb. 13, 2015 - Feb. 22, 2015

Friday 11:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday - Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.